2021 Scholarship Winners - South Carroll.jpg

Congratulations to Kendall Rakes, Sean Reilly, Emma Sellers, and Kyndall Yeager!

This year the Foundation awarded 4 scholarships to South Carroll graduating seniors who are committed to play at an accredited college or university.  Their displays of friendship, compassion for others, and dedication to and passion for the game of lacrosse were the heart of Noah’s drive to “get better every day.”